Official Star Catch Trailer

I know. It’s been a long time since I last updated here, hasn’t it? In fact, the last update was when I released the Defacer trailer almost three months ago!

Well, I’m finally back after all this time with good news. Remember that game I said I’ve been working on?

I expect to release it before Christmas.  But while I have you here, let me explain a bit about how the game works.

In the game, you take control of an (as of yet unnamed) alien fox who accidentally released a cage full of his home planet’s energy source: Starlies.

You control  the fox using your finger to drag him around and collect the stars. As the game progresses, the levels get faster and the obstacles get more difficult to overcome.

The app will release on Google Play and will be available for $0.99. I also expect to have a free demo which will allow players to sample the game before they commit to a purchase.

Leave a Reply

